Exceptional opening hours

2020

DECEMBER

Sun 6 Dec, Independence Day, from 10:00 to 17:00

Wed 23 Dec, Day before Christmas Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 24 Dec, Christmas Eve, closed
Fri 25 Dec, Christmas Day, closed
Sat 26 Dec, Boxing Day, from 10:00 to 17:00

Thu 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00

2021

JANUARY

Fri 1 Jan, New Year’s Day, closed

Wed 6 Jan, Epiphany, 10–17

APRIL

Thu 1 Apr, Maundy Thursday, from 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 2 Apr, Good Friday, closed
Sat 3 Apr, from 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 4 Apr, Easter Sunday, from 10:00 to 17:00
Mon 13 Apr, Easter Monday, closed

Fri 30 Apr, May Day Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00

MAY

Sat 1 May, May Day, closed

Thu 13 May, Ascension Thursday, from 10:00 to 17:00

JUNE

Thu 24 Jun, Day before Midsummer Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 25 Jun, Midsummer Eve, closed
Sat 26 Jun, Midsummer Day, closed
Sun 27 Jun, Midsummer Sunday, from 10:00 to 17:00

DECEMBER

Mon 6 Dec, Independence Day, closed

Thu 23 Dec, Day before Christmas Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 24 Dec, Christmas Eve, closed
Sat 25 Dec, Christmas Day, closed
Sun 26 Dec, Boxing Day, from 10:00 to 17:00

Fri 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00