Exceptional opening hours 2020

2020

JANUARY

Wed 1 Jan, New Year’s Day, closed

Mon 6 Jan, Epiphany, closed

Fri 17 Jan, Extended opening hours, 10–21
Sat–Sun 18–19 Jan, Extended opening hours, 10–20
Fri 24 Jan, Extended opening hours, 10–21
Sat–Sun 25–26 Jan, Extended opening hours, 10–20

February

Wed 26 Feb, open from 10:00 to 16:00

March

Fri 27 Mar, Extended opening hours, Ateneum Late from 18:00 to 21:30

APRIL

Thu 9 Apr, Maundy Thursday, from 10:00 to 17:00
Fri 10 Apr, Good Friday, closed
Sat 11 Apr, from 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 12 Apr, Easter Sunday, from 10:00 to 17:00
Mon 13 Apr, Easter Monday, closed

Thu 30 Apr, May Day Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00

MAY

Fri 1 May, May Day, closed

Thu 21 May, Ascension Thursday, from 10:00 to 17:00

JUNE

Thu 18 Jun, Day before Midsummer Eve, from 11:00 to 18:00
Fri 19 Jun, Midsummer Eve, closed
Sat 20 Jun, Midsummer Day, closed
Sun 21 Jun, Midsummer Sunday, from 11:00 to 18:00

October

Thu 22 Oct, closed (the opening of the Magnus Enckell exhibition)

DECEMBER

Sun 6 Dec, Independence Day, closed

Wed 23 Dec, Day before Christmas Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00
Thu 24 Dec, Christmas Eve, closed
Fri 25 Dec, Christmas Day, closed
Sat 26 Dec, Boxing Day, from 10:00 to 17:00

Thu 31 Dec, New Year’s Eve, from 10:00 to 17:00